USVI HTA :: About Us :: 2014-2015 Board Of Directors

2014-2015 Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected by the membership. The board, which consist of the following hotel and allied members, meets on a monthly basis.

DirectorCapacityAssociated Property
Trudie PriorChairmanCoral World Ocean Park
Joel KlingVice ChairmanBest Western Resorts
William NewboldTreasurerIsland Business Graphics
Susan WarrenSecretaryLeeward Islands Management
Richard DoumengImmediate Past Chairman
Bolongo Bay Beach Resort
Bernd KuhlenHotel DirectorThe Ritz Carlton
Jean Paul NelHotel Director
Marriott Frenchman’s Reef
Kashmie AliHotel DirectorSugar Bay Beach Resort & Spa
Nikolay HotzeHotel DirectorCaneel Bay
Mike RyanHotel DirectorWestin Resort & Villas
Adrian DavisHotel DirectorMaho Bay/Concordia/Harmony
Panna UtpaulHotel DirectorMarriott Frenchman's Cove
Alex TamasHotel DirectorWyndham Bluebeards Beach Club
Judi NagelbergAllied DirectorIsland Meetings & Incentives
Michael de LugoAllied DirectorConcessions International
Charlie IonsAllied DirectorYacht Haven Grand
Sam ReyAllied DirectorHost-U
Joseph BoschulteAllied DirectorWest Indian Company LTD
Tracy ToewsAllied DirectorJewels
Kelly KiernanAllied DirectorVI Charter Yacht League
Nick PourzalHonorary Member
Edward ThomasHonorary Member



About Us


U.S. Virgin Islands
Hotel & Tourism Association
PO Box 2300
St. Thomas, VI 00803
Tel. (340) 774-6835
Fax (340) 774-4993


Strategic Partners of

U.S.V.I. Hotel & Tourism Association Programs & Promotions:

September is Travel
Agent Month!

Learn more about our destination, and find your perfect hotel at
Virgin Islands Hotels:

Virgin Islands Hotels

No Passport Required

"Let's Go Green Together"


Official publications of the USVI Hotel & Tourism Association

Copyright © 2014 US Virgin Islands Hotel & Tourism Association
Photos Copyright © and courtesy of USVI Department of Tourism and Alain M. Brin
Website design and hosting by Virgin-Islands-On-Line